CONTACT US

Lee Fish USA
1060 West Florence Avenue
Inglewood, CA 90301
USA

Phone: (310) 642-0680
Fax: (310) 642-0684

leefishusa.com
sales@leefishusa.com


LEE FISH USA

Richard Adlem
President/CEO
richard@leefishusa.com

Myles Bowker
VP Sales and Marketing
myles@leefishusa.com

Jennifer Barrett
VP Frozen Sales
jennifer@leefishusa.com

Garrett Marks
Sales Representative
garrett@leefishusa.com

Peter Lee
Sales Rep/Tuna Specialist
peter@leefishusa.com

Brad Tennant
Sales Representative
brad@leefishusa.com

James Kim
Financial Controller
james@leefishusa.com

Loreli Carandang
Accounting/
Office Administrator

loreli@leefishusa.com

Tito Cruz
Sales Administrator
tito@leefishusa.com


LEE FISH GROUP INTERNATIONAL

Leigh Fisheries NZ
(New Zealand)

Gregory Spencer Bishop
General Manager
greg@leefish.co.nz

Lee Fish Europe AG
(Switzerland)

Daniel Christen
CEO
daniel.christen@leefish.com

Lee Fish Asia
(Singapore)

Dick van der Sande
General Manager
d.vandersande@leefish.com

Lee Lobster NZ
(New Zealand)

Geoff Creighton
General Manager
geoff@creighton.co.nz

  • Friend Of The Sea Certification 2013-2016

    Friend Of The Sea Certification 2013-2016

    Another year of hard work pays off with even more Friend Of The Sea Sustainable Seafood Certific[...]