CONTACT US

Lee Fish USA
1060 West Florence Avenue
Inglewood, CA 90301
USA
Phone: (310) 642-0680
Fax: (310) 642-0684
leefishusa.com
sales@leefishusa.com

LEE FISH USA

Richard Adlem
President/CEO
richard@leefishusa.com

Myles Bowker
Sales Director
myles@leefishusa.com

Carl Ferenczy
Sales Representative
carl@leefishusa.com

Garrett Marks
Sales Representative
garrett@leefishusa.com

Jennifer Barrett
VP Frozen Sales
jennifer@leefishusa.com

Peter Lee
Frozen Sales Representative
peter@leefishusa.com

Min Young Chon
Controller
minyoung@leefishusa.com

Loreli Carandang
Office Administrator
loreli@leefishusa.com


LEE FISH GROUP INTERNATIONAL

Leigh Fisheries NZ
(New Zealand)

Gregory Spencer Bishop
General Manager
greg@leefish.co.nz

Lee Fish Europe AG
(Switzerland)

Daniel Christen
CEO
daniel.christen@leefish.com

Lee Fish Asia
(Singapore)

Dick van der Sande
General Manager
d.vandersande@leefish.com

Lee Lobster NZ
(New Zealand)

Geoff Creighton
General Manager
geoff@creighton.co.nz

  • Friend Of The Sea Certification 2013-2016

    Friend Of The Sea Certification 2013-2016

    Another year of hard work pays off with even more Friend Of The Sea Sustainable Seafood Certific[...]